You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My whole spiritual journey summed up in just one post (and a video)

in #spirituality6 years ago

Beautifully expressed. I have been on my own spiritual journey for a very long time. First I started with questioning everything. Then I started feeling like I was going crazy, when discovering the reality is not what you once believed. We are always in the perfect place at the perfect time for our souls learning. I still have my role to play here, but just like what you shared breath is is life and is part of our energetic signature. I have come to the conclusion that love is not even close to what we have been taught. Love is a state of being. It just IS. 💚

Sort:  

Beautifully said! Yes, we grow up believing that Love is a feeling, just to discover that it's a state of being.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64