You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Bizarre Moldavite Experience

in #spirituality6 years ago

Hi! I too have had amazing experiences with moldavite! - I tried sleeping with it but it kept me awake all night. Wow! Thanks for sharing a little bit about it! A friend gave me some moldavite back in 2011 - and then it recently left me because it was done with me, but I got another piece - it's amazing because it does not matter how big of a piece you have it seems to do the same thing. My BFF was suffering from chronic fatigue-like symptoms - seemed to cure him...

Sort:  

I have also heard other people say that when Moldavite is done with you it will disappear from your life. I really like my little green gem so I hope it sticks around for a little while longer!

just give it plenty of sunlight

I do, it loves it!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53955.17
ETH 2265.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34