My Bizarre Moldavite Experience

Okay so I've finally received my moldavite crystal (aka tektite meteorite) and have been experiencing some down right bizarre happenings ever since its arrival. Therefore I feel it is important to advise you not to under-estimate the power of moldavite crystals and to watch my moldavite experience video before deciding whether this is the stone for you.

Also there is no text book guide regarding how to use moldavite crystals, but I would suggest that you take a more intuitive approach and see what best works for you. Some people wear them in rings, pendants or earrings, while others keep them in their pocket, handbag or purse. Personally I like to sleep with moldavite under my pillow or I hold it in my hand while meditating, it really comes down to personal preference.

🌎 Visit my website: https://www.take-action.co.uk

Sort:  

Hi! I too have had amazing experiences with moldavite! - I tried sleeping with it but it kept me awake all night. Wow! Thanks for sharing a little bit about it! A friend gave me some moldavite back in 2011 - and then it recently left me because it was done with me, but I got another piece - it's amazing because it does not matter how big of a piece you have it seems to do the same thing. My BFF was suffering from chronic fatigue-like symptoms - seemed to cure him...

I have also heard other people say that when Moldavite is done with you it will disappear from your life. I really like my little green gem so I hope it sticks around for a little while longer!

just give it plenty of sunlight

I do, it loves it!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54166.76
ETH 2272.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34