Sort:  

I just want to toss out some ideas...

  1. What you and your wife were thinking - going without material things for a temporary spell sounds like the way to go. Try working on an automotive parts assembly line for a day, week, month or year would be ideal. If that doesn't make you yearn for your old routine again - I'm not sure what will. But DON'T divest of your assets! NOT necessary! Just lengthen your assembly line career a bit longer longer.

  2. Consider having your own kid. It changes one's perspective and gives you something to live for. Clooney did it late in life. You can too? I'd love to see you walking your son or daughter down that road for you morning walk. And the dogs.

  3. Trust me - any day that you're not suffering from cancer or some serious injury, and you're not hurting for necessities like food - is a Fecking GREAT Day. Be grateful. If the sun is out, bonus.

  4. Take up some hobby that's fun. Golf? Gardening? Cooking? (my wife and I love watching these night time cooking shows and trying to replicate it...)

You've done some amazing things Jeff. Stockhouse. But starting to cover BTC at $3 beats even that. You helped early investors a hell of a lot and deserve to be contented.

LP

God, this made me laugh! Totally unexpected..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39