You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Law of Attraction & Polarity: learn to change your life forever 🎉

in #spirituality6 years ago

It's so interesting, you are the second person to reference The Secret that has wandered through my life In the last 48 hours. Gonna ponder that a bit😊

I love your story, it just drips authenticity. Thank you so much for sharing all your observations about the LOA and all that you do for Steemit, it's appreciated!!

Sort:  

Sounds like a sign to me ;)

Thanks so much for your lovely words. Am pleased you are enjoying this series as much as I am enjoying writing it.

You are most welcome for the words:o). Your voice comes through in your writing, I'm glad you enjoy word-smithing for us all to enjoy!

Don't wait for a third reference 😁 That's the universe talking to you already, giving you signs. Follow the signs. They're the breadcrumbs leading you to an amazing life.

On it!

Hope you are having a magnificent day!

The continuation of this series was posted moments ago: https://steemit.com/spirituality/@samstonehill/how-to-practice-law-of-attraction-one-law-to-rule-them-all

Hope you don't mind me letting you know like this!

Seems the simplest way.

I mind not at all, thank you so much for letting me know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64