You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (.) SurelY ?? KnoT TodaY ... day 1 ... with the ""Ma'G'iC.-(L(AM)P)""

SO ... let YOUr FEELING .. of, NOW !!!!!!!!!!!!! - ))
""BE"" .. the SUCCESS .. YOU SEE(K) !! - ))

so .. simple .. so POWER-FULL - )))

meaning .. tHERE are ONLY TWO WAYS !!! -))
TO, k'NOW .. "HOW" .. you are doing in LIFE !!! - ))

HOW YOU FEEL .. NOW !!!! - )))
((( the most important !!! - )))
and ... what's .. s(HOW-IN)g .. UP !!! - )))

ALL reFLECTIONS !!! - ))))
... and, i LIKE WHAT I SEE !!! - )))

and, I LOVE HOW i FEEL !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - ))

LOVELOVELOVE )))
greb;Z )

Sort:  

Voilà un ajout inestimable! Je copie ton commentaire sur un jolie carton et je vais l'épingler dans la cuisine pour le lire et relire encore afin de toujours me rappeller cette simple vérité: «let your feeling of now be the success you seek» C'est tellement beau et puissant! Merci encore! J'apprécie énormément nos échanges des derniers jours! Ils mettent beaucoup de lumière dans mon coeur et de belle pensée dans mon esprit. Ils rendent plus facile le fait d'être présent ici et maintenant! Merci!

This is an invaluable addition! I copy your comment on a pretty cardboard and I will pin it in the kitchen to read it and reread again so as always to remind me of this simple truth: "let your feeling of now be the success you seek" It is so beautiful and powerful! Thanks again! I really appreciate our discussions of the last days! They put a lot of light into my heart and beautiful thought into my mind. They make it easier to be present here and now! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62770.12
ETH 3467.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53