You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎬 INTELLECTUAL and TRUTH SEEKER/ A MUST READ

Looks interesting, I am going to take a closer look soon, watch that movie and everything, a bit tired, my brain is burnt out from over analysing the STEEM "monetary system".... Pretty complicated...

Also I remember some seminar where Jordan Peterson claimed that people who move often where psychopaths, or maybe it was psychopaths that moved often, lol, anyway being a bit of a nomad, it made me question myself, am I a psychopath? Lol...

Steem on sister steem on!

Sort:  

@friendly-fenix

I am a bit of nomad myself. A spiritual digital nomad. That is why Steemit is such an amazing space to come play in. I didn't see that Jordan B. Peterson episode where he spoke on nomads. If you ever find the link you can send it to me. I would be curious to watch it. I just want to say.... That I appreciate your support. Thank you.

🌷@theprettysoul

Yeah, it's fun to play here, this is like a big playground...
Going to watch the movie in your post, and then I will stay in tune...
Cheers!

I watched that youtube video with Russel Brand and Jordan Peterson, I could comprehend most of the concepts they ventured into, things that I am also very interested in, but at some points it felt a bit like an intellectual hot-dog measuring contest... But the topics where very interesting for sure.

@friendly-fenix

Thank you for taking time to watch it. The film is very analytical and I watched it a few times before really comprehending it all. The one important message I extracted from the interview, is that we have agency which means we have infinite potential and infinite possibilities. Wishing you great success. Blessings.

🌷@theprettysoul

Yeah, -The sky's the limit! @prettysoul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68622.46
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66