Never want anything! Here is why - 2/2

in #spirituality7 years ago (edited)

Reality is merely an Illusion, albeit a very persistent one.
Albert Einstein

Quantum physics teaches us that everything is energy and thereby everything is connected. It is also important to know that energy vibrates in different frequencies. So if we are all energy and can alter the frequency of our vibration, does it not make sense that we can manifest our ideal live by changing our frequency?

Brains do not make any difference between the things we imagine and the things we see with our eyes. Both are interpreted as real. Once you start visualizing everyday as if you living your dream and feel the emotions that comes along with it, you will get in tune with the frequency that will manifest your dreams into the physical reality.
I strongly believe that you should not be bothered with the details of how to make your dreams come true. Let the universe do that for you. Have faith in the universe. There is no place for doubt.

As I understand it the universe makes a plan backwards from the place you visualize. It presents you hunches and chances to get there. It brings people in your live that can help you to realize your dreams, but the universe may also delay you to keep you on the right track. In other words the universe will draw the roadmap for you and will set things in motion that will bring you there.
Sometimes it takes years, sometimes days or even minuts. Do not lose your faith. That is one of the reasons why it might not manifest. Keep visualizing. I want to give you one example out of my live.

Approximately Three years ago I put up my mind to work in a setting where I had more freedom and bigger clients. Were I could build and maintain relations and be a lot less in the office. At the same time I was looking for an apartment in Amsterdam. I started to imagine and to feel as this already happened. I found in six months two positions, which I liked. I was for both invited. One company made me an offer. As I had a preference for the other position and company I declined their offer. That was the hunch I got. In my final conversation with the other company I did not had a click with the international director. So I did not get hired. I kept believing and visualizing. A month later I found an apartment that I loved and bought in Amsterdam. In July my mortgage past and in august a friend called me out of the blue for a position at their company. It was exactly the kind of job as I had imagined. I accepted the offer and what I had imagined had manifested itself in the physical reality.

I believe the universe was holding me on my place because something better was to come. If I had made the switch before I bought my apartment in Amsterdam. I would have not been able to buy it due to not having a contract with an indefinite duration. Looking backward the universe was delaying me for a reason and it gave me all I visualized.

Henry Ford
Whether you think you can, or you think you can't—you're right.

Link to Part 1: https://steemit.com/freedom/@freakyfriday/never-want-anything-here-is-why

Picture is mine. Shot in London.

Foto-Impuls.London D.jpg

Sort:  

You gave a nice example of your life. Sometimes this world seems to me like the art of right wishes. =)

Hello Freaky, I read your post and I'm very happy for you that things are going the way to visioned them, I always like reading stories like that, makes me feel like I will soon get what I want.

But even though I know that things happen a certain way for a reason, for me it's hard not to want stuff 😥, but suffering comes from wanting things as Buda said, so I'm trying to go with the flow, let's see how it goes, wish me luck 😁

Hi Maria, well I have set backs to, but I always believe that they are for a reason and they usually are. :)) we are here to experience and learn. The thing is just imagen that you already have it, instead of wanting it. The ride to it might be more interesting and fulfilling then just to have it. I wish you all the luck. Let me know if you like when things start to manifest for you. I would love to hear about it.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by freakyfriday from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

wow !! and meanwhile all i think about accomplishing today is ....what i will have for dinner !! maybe i have a clear mind as yours ....maybe i could free myself from the sloth within ....to rise to an early morning and catch the chance to make something more out of a given moment that i can imagine !! i loved your writing .......and again i would want to know where you were standing while taking the photo

and you know what !! as a token of my appreciation....i would like to give you something !! to my first friend on steemit !!

Thanks a lot for your nice replies. I would not say that I have a clear mind. Mine gets clouded from time to time to in the hustle of the system we life in. I just see the clouds very fast and reset myself to my purpose. I to need to learn much more. I learned and experienced that it really works. Already on multiple occasions. When I analysed some occasions of my live prior to the knowledge I have now. I discovered this what I told worked for me in many occasions without me even realising it.

I believe you will benefit from it to. This are universal laws and it should work for everyone. You sound like you are really up for it. Just do net get discouraged when it does not happen right away. :) The hold backs and the though times is a chance to explore and to gain experience to set or keep you on the right track. Even when it does not feel like it. You never know when the experience you gained from a though situation will come handy.
Beside. If you analyse your biggest successes in your live. You will find examples where it worked without you even noticing. But also the bad things. Don't know who said it but I think it is very true: 'We are the sum of what we think'.

The picture is taken on a mountain in Mayrhoven, Austria.

I am very happy that I gained a friend. That is already the best thing to get. That you accept me as a friend is for me the token of appreciation already. Thanks. :)

sagacious and chuckle-some !! well two things anyone can gather about you just by reading your posts!!
I wish i could see snow some day (i haven't yet) !! well i dont why but sometimes i know one thing for sure whatever i have doubted has never worked in my favor !!yesterday i sent you 1sbd @randowhale
i doubted if you are allowed to send a randowhale on other people's post !! today i see you havent recieved any upvote from randowhale !!
rando

Wich two things you gathered? :)
You are the first person that I know of which has never seen snow. But you are an artist and it might open the gates to anywhere you want. Did you ever tried selling your paintings? Tell me more about you as a artist. What about your songs? Maybe I might be somehow able to help.

And wow that is very kind of you. But it seems like i did not got any upvotes from @randowhale. Which is not suprising bcs as far as I know you cen not earn anything in the 24h before pay out. The gesture is definetely appreciated. Thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65513.09
ETH 3404.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16