You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Law of Attraction & Polarity: learn to change your life forever 🎉

in #spirituality6 years ago (edited)

Thanks @samstonehill for leaving me a comment about this, I just completed a post about intuition recently, so here goes. I don't know how that guy read your last post in 4 minutes, because I had to stop and reflect on parts of what you'd written. This was the clearest explanation of Quantum Entanglement combined with The Law of Attraction I've read thus far.

NLP was something I'd read about when trying to learn about IM in-between jobs. I had thought NLP and the law of attraction were somehow combined. Quantum computing is one of my interests and QE has been the subject I've just touched on recently.

Einstein’s quote: "match the frequency of the reality you want..." surprised me as I'd never seen that before. Which makes me wonder. What do they mean? When they say "the universe is non-local" I've been reading about the electric universe recently and feel the two may complement each other.

Your post made me think: miserable people seem to always receive more misery as they reinforce the feeling that things will never change for them. Successful people seem to believe that they will eventually make it, or in fact: already have, in their minds...

Reading about the thousands of times Thomas Edison tried various filaments to perfect the light bulb makes one wonder where this dogged persistence comes from that would have eluded most normal men. They just seem to know and keep pushing ahead despite the objections of the naysayers.

So if all of this is possible, it suggests some sort of "grand design" from the start and the reemergence of formerly lost knowledge.

If you're a beaten down, hopeless negative person, your situation may not change on the outside until you change on the inside. Something to think about.

Sort:  

Great to see your intuition posts doing so well! What a wonderful subject that is. Can't wait to cover it in detail as part of my 'mega series' Truth Seeking.

Interesting to make the connection between this and the electric universe. Sounds logical enough. I would say non-local in this situation means that the origin of our universe is not here where we perceive it to be. But instead in a time-less non-physical place where our our physical rules no longer apply.

Many things to think about in your comment. Many thanks for that!

The continuation of this series was posted moments ago: https://steemit.com/spirituality/@samstonehill/how-to-practice-law-of-attraction-one-law-to-rule-them-all

Hope you don't mind me letting you know like this!

Seems the simplest way.

Perfect, I'll be sure and check it out. Just spent 11 hours working on a presentation and need to decompress. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16