You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Four simple agreements to improve your steemit experience and every aspect of your life!

in #spirituality8 years ago

Solid posting for the soul and the sustainably oriented individuals. thanks a bunch for sharing this crucial pieces of information and, especially for applying the concepts brought forth with the Four Agreements to Steemit! All for one and one for all!!! Namaste :)

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words. It is I who should be thanking Source Energy for guiding me. I did not plan this post at all. In fact, I had a small argument with Sabrina and when I sat down to think about it, this article flowed forth from me. I barely even remember what I wrote...like I was in a bit of a trance. A few hours ago Sabrina & I read through my words together and I feel sure it has helped us move forward in our relationship :) So, thank you Source for guiding me and yes yes yes - All for one and one for all! We are the New Age Musketeers! Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56465.77
ETH 2331.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36