You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The rise & fall of Christianity in my life: why did this happen & what did I learn?

in #spirituality7 years ago (edited)

for about 20 years I have doubt the bible and finally began to dug into it quite a while ago already, to finally discover the same facts. Today I call myself a metaphysicist, in favor of the merging of science and spirituality. Religions separate from God and scientism keeps God away from any research. That is precisely why we are in this huge mess worldwide

I blog a lot about all this, I am on a mission... thanks for sharing.... the movement I have started, only endorses the Cosmic Law Of Vibration.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing a little of your own story here. Have checked out your blog for more...

I, too have a Christian and Protestant Bible background. In the middle of my awakening to the Deep State, I researched Spiritual Ascension and found the best integration of Philosophy, Science, and Religion in a book called the Urantia Book. It confirmed so much that I had been discovering about the weaknesses of the Bible, especially in the Science and History areas.
I also felt led to start a blog, jesusandaliens.com, to try to sort out my new cosmology. May your journey continue to yeild much fruit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62701.63
ETH 2445.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67