You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Empath

in #spirituality7 years ago

Hey @tattoodjay thank you for your comment and I appreciate you sharing your ability with us on steemit. I had the empathic feeling you were, I can see it in your photography and I am very appreciative of your gifts. I am happy that you acknowledge this ability and I look forward to hearing your comments about protection and grounding. Living in a big city can be very draining, so we know that protection and grounding are huge. Blessings to you. xx

Sort:  

I really didnt know much about it till a few years ago when I meet my now wife and she was more aware I would just wonder why sometime don’t he train I wiould feel pain or similar, the grounding side is something I dont do too much but it is somehting i know I should be more aware of especially the rare time i try and do a bit of healing’

How nice that you found someone that understands you and is aware. I am so very happy for you. I have my Louis too, and life is so much easier when someone understands. Yes, doing the 'rare healing' is essential to have grounding and protection up. I will talk a lot more about all of this later. Healing is almost a backfire if the person giving is not taking measures stated above, it drains and possibly can do damage in return. I would suggest studying grounding and protection as well as looking into becoming attuned to Reiki I. I am a Reiki Master Teacher and it is a huge help if you are interested in a healing path. xx

I loved k forward to your posts I have stopped doing much till I learn more of these important things

cool, i'm honored. xx

They may we’ll be very good for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51