You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPIRITUAL FOOD 4 THOUGHT - DEVELOPING A TASTE FOR TRUTH

in #spirituality6 years ago (edited)

Totally agree. I never had cable when my kids were small. They were well adjusted, happy children that were fed from the fountain of truth. I started them in school as this was what felt right to me, but, by first grade, took them out and started homeschooling them and teaching them life lessons. All I am trying to say in my ineloquent way is that everything you say rings true to what I have experienced. They cannot miss what they don't have and they will not thirst for the spiritual waters if they are given soda to drink. You wouldn't feed your diabetic kid sugar, so why would you feed a hungry child a fantasy?

You preach it! You do it so well.

Tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74