Sort:  

However, I'm not sure if I believe you theory that men are more masculine and women more feminine. I do not necessarily believe that this is always the case.

no absolutely not, Im sorry if you got this impression from my texts. I see soo many women rely on their shiva within, and turning away from their femininity and some women have a dominant shiva from birth, and many men have a dominant shakti. In the world today being a shakti dominated man is just as dangerous as being a shakti dominated female, homofobia and violence agains gay men around the world is a big problem. Shakti energy is hated and repressed everywhere, but still we long for it, like a lost child longin for mother

I also added this to the top texts: "Others might be perfect a balance between these two energies and they are often less driven by sexuality and do not care so much about finding a wife/husband"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73