The devil is the other / Le diable c'est les autres

in #spirituality6 years ago

Sandro_Botticelli_-_La_Carte_de_l'Enfer.jpg

One day while leafing through a book that presented various quotes, my eyes touched on this relevant quote from Sartre:
"The devil is the other."

Several questions came to my mind.
In particular these.

If the devil is the other, I must be the devil of someone?

For what reason, why would I be this scary being representing the darkness of the world?
An introspection followed, which pointed out to me, that there is an inner struggle to be waged,
when you are in a situation with a third person.

Too often, I have sometimes blamed others,
which was easier to incriminate other than myself for fear of having to submit to forced questioning about my actions.
These behaviors stemmed from personal uncertainties, a lack of confidence.
The ego feeding on my moods creating every time the opportunity presented itself a knot in the rope that is life.
Undoing these is a test full of questioning, suffering,
as if my being would go through the 7 underworld to get to the incandescent flames generated by Lucifer's breath.
In the fiery red glow came a voice before my body burned.

That voice made me hear, let it burn
my fears,
my expectations,
my lies,
my experiences,
to let the rope and the knots of my life burn.

Abandoning myself, I felt no more pains, no more doubts.
From the ashes of my past, was born my natural being, pure, mingled with the universal consciousness.
From then on, I saw the flames of a blue, like those of a will-o'-the-wisp, turning to greyish green.
In this burst of color, I realized that there is no good or bad,
that this diagram is representative of a duality specific to the human.
There is a fair environment between these two entities.
Evil can turn out to be good and vice versa.
It is enough to focus one's attention on the place escaping behind the veil of illusion that obscures our world.
So your actions will be the fruits of an intuition taking from the tree of possibilities,
that takes root in the source of the Be so that the truth shines.

"I stand between darkness and light
Neither paradise nor hell
I am the one who stops appearing
I don't need to have a choice
Guided by the infinite multitude of possibilities. "

ove 1.jpeg

Un jour en feuilletant un livre qui présentait diverses citations, mes yeux ont effleuré cette phrase pertinente de Sartre :
« Le diable c'est les autres. »

Plusieurs questions me sont venues à l'esprit.
Notamment celles-ci.

Si le diable c'est l'autre, je dois bien être le diable de quelqu'un ?

Pour quelle raison, pourquoi donc serais-je cet être effrayant représentant la noirceur du monde ?
Une introspection s'en suivie, qui me fît remarquer, qu'il y a un combat intérieur à mener,
lorsqu'on se retrouve dans une situation avec une tiers personne.

Trop souvent, il m'est arrivé de rejeter la faute sur autrui,
qu'il était plus simple d'incriminer autre que moi même de peur de devoir me soumettre à un interrogatoire forcé sur mes agissements.
Ces comportements étaient issus d'incertitudes personnelles, d'un manque de confiance.
L'ego se nourrissant de mes états d'âme créant à chaque fois que l'occasion se présente un nœud dans la corde qu'est la vie.
Défaire ces derniers est une épreuve emplie de questionnements, de souffrances,
comme si mon être traverserait les 7 enfers pour arriver aux flammes incandescentes générées par le souffle de Lucifer. Dans la lueur rouge ardente me parvint une voix avant que brûle mon corps.

Cette voix me fit entendre, de laisser brûler
mes peurs,
mes attentes,
mes mensonges,
mes expériences,
de laisser s'embraser la corde ainsi que les nœuds de ma vie.

Abandonnant ma personne, je ne ressenti plus de douleurs, plus de doutes.
Des cendres de mon passé, naquit mon être au naturelle, pur, mêlée à la conscience universelle.
Dés lors je vis les flammes d'un bleu, telle celles d'un feu follet, passant au vert grégeois.
Dans ce jaillissement de couleurs, je compris qu'il n'y a point de bien ou de mal,
que ce schéma est représentatif d'une dualité propre à l'humain.
Il existe un juste milieux entre ces deux entités.
Le mal peut s’avérer être un bien et vise versa.
Il suffit de focaliser son attention sur l'endroit enfuis derrière le voile de l'illusion qui obscurci notre monde.
Ainsi vos agissements seront les fruits d'une intuition emmenant de l'arbre des possibilités qui prend racine dans le source du Sois pour que la vérité resplendisse.

« Je me tiens entre les ténèbres et la lumière
Ni paradis, ni enfer
Je suis l'être qui arrête de paraître
Celui qui n'a pas de choix a faire
Se laissant guidé par l'infini multitudes de possibilités. »

ButtonWebsite2.jpg

Artwork made by Botticelli
https://catharsiopa.eu/
https://www.facebook.com/columba.dubh
https://www.facebook.com/catharsiopa13/

Columba_.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @columbadubh! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Columba from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80