You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DMT & the Pineal gland: Origin of God? Part 1

in #spirituality6 years ago (edited)

SteemCentral ey :) Glad you liked the post, I am making part two now but so much to read through yawn!
I ll come check your project out!

Tell me if you need any help with the project I got like 3 months vacation atm :))

Peace

Sort:  

You are so in, I was Hoping you would ask. I'm open for Ideas. I've been following Gandibaba for long time and he passed me in reputation and earned almost 500 SP the hard way. So I asked him if he would like to consolidate efforts, and he is all over it. I think SteemitCentral can become something. To start we're bot stuffing with a bunch of steem and would love to feature your posts as well. oops the wifes callin

Got a discord? I see @Steemitcentral is live :) I would like to help out of course could delegate some and I always like being featured hehe

I got discord, although I didn't get it yet. You know what I mean. It's like a crowded room where you don't know anybody. I'm figuring it out s l o w l e y

@clausewitz we need you to join hands with us in this new project @steemitcentral. Let's see how we can make some turn around and impact this community. You've got some witty skills. Cheersss, friend.

I´d be glad to lets set up a Discord! Should i do that?

Yes sure. You can do that, so that we would meet and discuss what the plans are.

Wow. This is great and swift. @clausewitz. I am joining in right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46