You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DMT & the Pineal gland: Origin of God? Part 1

in #spirituality6 years ago

You are so in, I was Hoping you would ask. I'm open for Ideas. I've been following Gandibaba for long time and he passed me in reputation and earned almost 500 SP the hard way. So I asked him if he would like to consolidate efforts, and he is all over it. I think SteemitCentral can become something. To start we're bot stuffing with a bunch of steem and would love to feature your posts as well. oops the wifes callin

Sort:  

Got a discord? I see @Steemitcentral is live :) I would like to help out of course could delegate some and I always like being featured hehe

I got discord, although I didn't get it yet. You know what I mean. It's like a crowded room where you don't know anybody. I'm figuring it out s l o w l e y

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47