You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Talking to God and Other Mystical Notions

in #spirituality7 years ago

Wow that was very deep and beautiful, I pray for everything and I usually get an answer not always, sometimes its fast and sometimes it takes awhile. I've talked to God my whole life like if he was right there beside me (and he is) he is my lord and savior and my best friend, I loved your post you've got a new follower, merry Christmas!❤️❤️

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words @cecirod1218! Sometimes our prayers seem to be answered "in time" and sometimes they arrive in ways we hadn't visualized.... an "adjacent" issue falls into place, removing the importance of the thing we were praying about. It's just important to be open! All the best you you and yours this Christmas season!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67