You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Swami Krishnananda Vidyapeeth Ashram

in #spirituality6 years ago (edited)

I was brought up in a school which had similar activities throughout my young age. I understand how fascinating it would have been for you.

Please do practice what you learnt from there regularly. That is where I'm making a mistake. I'm failing to practice whatever I learnt. Your post is motivating me. I will soon Kickstart my practice again. Thanks for a wonderful post.

Edit: I have curated your post from the @indiaunited community. I request you to join the @indiaunited community in discord.

Sort:  

Namaste @bala41288
Lovely to hear from you & happy to hear it is motivating !! I do hope you get back to practice ..
I do my daily sadhana here in Ireland but will be back in India end of September.
I am & will be blogging extensively about my travels in India & expansion in Yoga.

I will kindly accept your request to join @indiaunited on discord as I would love to get to know more the Indian community of Steemit.

Dhanyavaad for your support :)) Deeply appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42