You Can HEAL!

in #spirituality6 years ago

FB_IMG_1507652934022.jpg

There are many of us on this planet who healed naturally.

We said NO to medications, and we did not buy into the fear that the system pushes at all those who feel unwell and dis-empowered.

We chose Nature, Earth and Faith... instead of Big pHarma, system and fear.
Anyone who heals naturally has a glorious story... and they are gazillions of them.

A lot of people out there need to be reminded about their POWER: we dont have to run to people in white every time we feel out of order, we are better than that. We have Nature. We have our INNER GUIDANCE. We have Universe on our side.

FB_IMG_1513860083190.jpg

Switching to plantbased eating, taking natural remedies, consuming certain herbs, spices and other plants, connecting to Earth and sun, using ancient cleansing techniques and essential oils, doing body and energy work, meditating, and mostly - paying attention......that is what we can choose instead of taking pills that dumb our cosmic intelligence and our DNA.

Anything that activates our DNA, awakens our original blue print, and empowers us can be considered as a healing tool.
INNER POWER is what we are after.
By taking pharmaceuticals - we give our power away.
Let us be clear -
There are cases when we do need medication to save our life.
Yet, in most cases - nature is enough.

I have been fortunate to experience powerful self-healing in my life more than once.
When I look back at my physical history - I get weepy and feel proud of my path.
Lupus, anemia, anorexia, damaged spine, hyperglycemia, fibromatosis, thyphus, cancer... and the most recent one - bronchitis. I see all these scary names as just words.

What we call "disease" is nothing else, but an indication of an inner disharmony.
We can bring ourselves back to HARMONY, if that is what we decide to do!

I believe that we can heal - harmonize anything, and, in most cases, we can do it naturally.
Determination. Discipline. Right Knowledge. Focus... and believing in something bigger than the Self - that is a powerful formula of self healing.

12523934_1196360000381765_5029389215827544985_n[1].jpg

Healing, from my experience, is all about our INNER GROWTH.
It is not only about what we eat, it is about what we think and what we believe in, it is about the vibes that we allow in our space, and what influence we chose to be under - fear or love, logic or mystery...
It is about how much courage we have.
It is about letting go of all that we thought was real and wanting to SEE deeper.

It is about how much self-honesty we are willing to find. There is hardly anything more powerful than facing our own programming, our own bullshit and laugh at it out loud!

26166863_890082274495988_6482067537842783535_n.jpg

Healing is about our SPIRIT.
It is about our connection to Mystery, to God, to HIGHER CONSCIOUSNESS... whatever word you like to use.

Once we make a decision to HEAL, we no longer operate on a self-destruction mode, we begin to care about our Self, about the world we live...... and the process begins.

When I was 29, I was diagnosed with auto-immune disorder, that explained why I felt unwell and sick since childhood.
Doctors, while looking very serious, told me that I would end up in a wheelchair by 40 if I dont take medications.
They thought It was unreasonable of me to refuse "help" from pharmaceuticals. They thought I was insane to walk away from "solution."

16387110_1844929709077600_3321437278769902459_n.jpg

Do you know what I think?
I think that decision saved my life!
At my glorious 50, I am - the healthiest and happiest I have ever been.
It feels good to be in my body and have this harmonious life style that came as a result of all those disharmonies I had to face.
Yes, it has been a long trippy experience, but it was worth every moment.

We all have the power to heal our Self. We are all our own doctors!

You have the power to harmonize your beautiful self no matter what scary words they threw at you.
Change the mode from fear to LOVE and FAITH.
Tap into your POWER!
Protect your space.
Meditate!
Believe in your HIGHER SELF.
Stay tuned into the HIGHER INTELLIGENCE... and know that mama Nature and Universe are on your side!

with love and respect,
Anna Suvorova
Health/Yoga Educator. Inspirer.
Author. Dreamer of a better world for all.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Congratulations @annasuvorova! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45