Human Body and What We Believe

in #spirituality6 years ago

1426226_1407777422792833_388445987_n.jpg

Keep moving that beautiful Body of yours, darling.
Don't ever ever stop!

Run, jump, swim, walk....whatever, gym or no gym is irrelevant. Just keep moving, keep dancing this humanness dance.

Your human suit - Body - is a miraculous devise, it produces its own medicine when it is pumped with breath, with pulse, with life.

Movement is Life!!!

You know, doctors told me that I would end up in a wheel chair by 40.
They wanted me to take medications, stay in bed a lot.....and calculate every move to save my energy.

I did exactly the opposite... and that is how I saved myself.

10980710_10153231583966117_3140127638130347217_n.jpg

My recovery from vaccine overdose was really intense and magical journey - from being dull, weak, and lifeless young person who had no energy at times even to "take a trip" to the bathroom, let alone to have a life...at 50 I turned out to be a young person with heaps of energy.
I walk and jump a lot, I teach yoga and fitness classes to younger people....in between assisting healing, consulting, creating amazing healing foods....and having heaps of fun.

So, my message is - don't believe anyone who limits you with their own fears.
Do not rush into others people's worlds.
Let no one turn your sky into a ceiling.

1383474_438845716225414_1815378786_n.jpg

Create your own world.
Stand up for what you believe in deeply in your Heart.
...and mostly - keep moving, keep dancing, keep living this beautiful life.

with love and respect,
Anna Suvorova
Health/Yoga Educator.
Self-Healing Advocate
Author. Dreamer of a better world for all

Sort:  

great post to share....thanks for sharing.

Congratulations @annasuvorova! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63