You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Angela's Voice" On Steemit - Blog Post Archive - Weeks 1-7 - SBBWA Challenge Week 5 Day 2 Entry

in #spirituality6 years ago

It's a pleasure to meet you, @joeyarnoldvn. Thanks for visiting and taking the time to comment. And Thank You for your kind comments about the organization. It was bugging me to not have a tidy listing, so I had to create one. ;)

Thank you and I hope you enjoyed a wonderful Easter too. Here in Jamaica it is always a long 4-day weekend with public holidays on both Good Friday and Easter Monday.

Sort:  

I was in Hawaii and Vietnam but have not been to Jamaica. I loved that movie with the Bob Sled. I love the accent there. I love Bob Marley.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37