Riffvlog On Natural Theocracy?

in #spirituality6 years ago (edited)

Hey, there Steemit music and truth lovers. 

I'm in the process of remixing Four Songs About God in E-Flat Minor. I'm going to hide the initial mixes at the end of this next batch of videos. This mix of Catch 22 @around 17:08 is getting closer although there is still some vocal issues to be worked out. Hopefully, it's all finished up by spring and although the side is meant to be listened to as a whole I'll post these unfinished mixes at the end of these videos. 

 In this video:

 -secular spiritualism? 

-the natural theological pantheism of the God KA$H. 

-what would be sufficient reasons to live under a theocracy?

  -fairness in game playing.

 -some thoughts on Wilber.

 -Social Media as a disinformation platform for the oligarchs of the god KA$H.

 -the Cabal.

I’ve created a new workstation separate from my studio where I can learn to practice two handed typing properly and so any guests that might show up have their own work station:) You can learn the bass guitar. too!

Look what came in:


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78