Sort:  

What tendacies do you have. Do your friends have steemit? or discord?

As far as I know, none of my friends are on steemit or Discord. I talked to a couple of them about it a bit on the 4th, but I got that "not interested" vibe, like I was trying to push Amway on them or something.
I'm not sure what my tendencies are for the most part. I can feel the energy in a room full of people, and sometimes I can pick up on the energy from an individual, but I can't usually read their feelings unless it's obvious. I'm sensitive to chaotic energy in a room, it makes me want to leave the room, or house. If the energy is not chaotic, I can tune into it a bit better to get a general feeling of the mood.

Interesting. my healing is much more focused on one person as not a group. Maybe you can heal a group of people see if you can balance that out and figure out if you can do that. If you want I am always here and you can talk to me and maybe we could figure what you can do empathetically . Id love to chat for a few if your down!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60898.61
ETH 2626.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61