You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The quintessential manifestation key: reprogramming our emotional default response toward physical events

How could I disagree? Your words are music to my ears.

Yet bear in mind that the potential pitfalls you so perfectly described will inevitably take hold the moment an unauthentic person will attempt to copy and fake the authentic person's behavior. Having said that, authenticity will always be misunderstood by the unauthentic. So should I worry about readers drawing "wrong" conclusions from my article? No, because for the unathentic every single word I wrote will cause nothing but misunderstandings anyway, theoretically as well as practically, while those who do understand my article, like you, will have the proper discernment, theoretically as well as practically :)

Sort:  

Maybe. I don't know. Like I said, it took me a while to figure out how to deal with my feelings. If I had read a post like this at that time, I might have misunderstood the use of the word "control". I understand what you mean now, because I've already had the experience myself. But for someone who hasn't, they still don't know what to think yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60763.26
ETH 2638.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48