You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The End of Karma

I also agree with the Now moment. Thing is, being in the Now is not about temporarily forgetting one's worries (as many people assume it to be) but about letting them go for good all the way up from our deepest subconscious. Undoing any inner attachment we had to the past and future instead of surpressing it.

"That we never left Home"

YES, that is exactly my experience. Ultimately, there is nothing ever to forgive because we are just experiencing ourselves in the eternal dream which has no lasting consequences ever.

To the Karma reward, punishment concept, I can tell you that a few years ago I attended a "Lightworker"meeting for mutual exchange of experiences, and what pretty quickly crystallized as the number one topic during this meeting was that all (besides me! no I am not arrogant 😃) were highly depressed that there is no way possibly to get out of the reincarnation "trap". As if they were dependent on others to get out of it, waiting for their rescuer. Well, I left a bit earlier than most...😏
Which brings me back to the fact that lots of information circulating in the spiritual community creates bigger mind prisons than ever.

Sort:  

ha Thank you for another hilarious story from your life!
I don't know why since yesterday, I always have to think about certain books when talking to you 😀...and again, the book that came to my mind has to do with ACIM - it's one of my all time favorites and it's a "comic" - I really have the feeling that you would love it, so I'm just sharing: https://www.amazon.de/Universe-Dream-Secrets-Existence-Revealed/dp/0982923007/ 🙏

I took a look at your comic book suggestion. Looks very interesting! I might read soon. I Grant you, beside of those spiritual books, I found "fantasy" books to be a great source of wisdom as well!

You seem to be a whole library! I love books as well yet always prefer a "physical" book over an e-book! Not everything needs to be done with technology ;)

Indeed, I am. Actually I'm not only a library of akashic dimensions, but also an endless resource of information. 😀
Yeah, I also prefer physical books, but sometimes I want to read them the moment I find them and then the electronic version comes in handy.
If I get my hands on a physical book, I tend to read it more energetically though - sometimes it's not even necessary to read the words to get the message I need.

Yeah, what a shame that the library of Alexandria was set ablaze. Imagine the treasures it hold ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74