You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Empaths Survival Guide [Part 1]

I agree with the 'keep your perception for yourself unless you are explicitly asked'.

People really don't like at all to be told what they should do or not. And in the wake of my deeper Awakening I gradually understood that meddling in without being asked somewhat implies my non-acknowledgment of their Freedom of choice. It's like wanting to play the rescuer. But once we finally stop fearing for ourselves we stop fearing for others, and see that we are all just experiencing ourselves, so there is no inner drive anymore to play the rescuer.
I like it how you uncover some 'Spiritual' recommendations.

As I said so often already, I think we should experiment ourselves what helps us best and take advice with a grain of salt. I am not judging any method people use, because it might help them. But that doesn't mean that we a certain schema applies to all equally well.

PS: turned a bit more quiet here lately!

Sort:  

Thank you! 🙏
Yes, it's a bit quiet, but I guess it's because ♨ is only at $2 and today Steemit had all sorts of technical issues - I also couldn't login for hours... I think, we will see more action again soon 😀

Yes, could be. It is quite annoying to see how I invested several SBD in my recent article and it spirals down constantly. So I will surely make huge losses in terms of SBD payout compared to my investment. But well. :)

Yeah, don't ask me... over the past weeks it has been tough... posting and investing SBD @ $4 - getting the reward @ $3 - repeat - reward @ $2
A perfect way to burn SBD! It's divine alchemy! 😀

😃 surely! If it continues like that mine will have reached zero at payout day! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98