You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cultivating our Heart Herbarium

Yes! It becomes ever more truly clear how drastically we can shift our perspective on a matter, and the topics around comfort zone, or so-called 'laziness' are surely ones which many people have a hard time wrapping their mind around, because these belief systems are too deply embedded in their mind due to past conditioning. The good thing about this is that we don't need to convince anyone over our insights since we know that we are all having all tools we need within to shift perspectives and make changes, knowing that they are choosing their experience just as we do and can make changes anytime if they wish.

And I am very pleased that you highlighted this particular section in the text, because I very much like having a part in my writings where I unleash my penchant for creative and overly embellished word expression. Even though my entire texts are written from the Heart, these particular sections are the ones which are getting to the core of my Heart expression, but I like to keep them within a bearable frame to not overwhelm the reader :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47