DNA alchemical healing mantra

When there was a time that I didn't accept my physical, psychological, spiritual, emotional and mental Body in its entirety as part of my reality experience, I now choose to accept my physical, psychological, spiritual, emotional and mental Body in its entirety as part of my reality experience. This doesn't mean that I have to like it or not, or that I even define myself over it. Simply by accepting so without dualistic judgement, I allow Healing, Peace and Abundance to flow into this area of my reality experience.

When there was a time that I didn't accept my Family in its entirety as part of my reality experience, I now choose to accept my Family in its entirety as part of my reality experience. This doesn't mean that I have to like it or not, or that I even define myself over it. Simply by accepting so without dualistic judgement, I allow Healing, Peace and Abundance to flow into this area of my reality experience.

When there was a time that I didn't accept all my relationships in their entirety as part of my reality experience, I now choose to accept all my relationships in their entirety as part of my reality experience. This doesn't mean that I have to like them or not, or that I even define myself over them. Simply by accepting so without dualistic judgement, I allow Healing, Peace and Abundance to flow into this area of my reality experience.

When there was a time that I didn't accept money in its entirety as part of my reality experience, I now choose to accept money in its entirety as part of my reality experience. This doesn't mean that I have to like it or not, or that I even define myself over it. Simply by accepting so without dualistic judgement, I allow Healing, Peace and Abundance to flow into this area of my reality experience.

When there was a time that I didn't accept my job in its entirety as part of my reality experience, I now choose to accept my job in its entirety as part of my reality experience. This doesn't mean that I have to like it or not, or that I even define myself over it. Simply by accepting so without dualistic judgement, I allow Healing, Peace and Abundance to flow into this area of my reality experience.

When there was a time that I didn't accept the world in its entirety as part of my reality experience, I now choose to accept the world in its entirety as part of my reality experience. This doesn't mean that I have to like it or not, or that I even define myself over it. Simply by accepting so without dualistic judgement, I allow Healing, Peace and Abundance to flow into this area of my reality experience.

When there was a time that I didn't accept Oneness in its entirety as part of my reality experience, I now choose to accept Oneness in its entirety as part of my reality experience. This doesn't mean that I have to like it or not, or that I even define myself over it. Simply by accepting so without dualistic judgement, I allow Healing, Peace and Abundance to flow into this area of my reality experience.

So it shall be.

Much Love and Light,

Alex

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

That's nice @alexaventuria There is also some great meditations on this topic on youtube. Thanks for sharing!

Yeah, this is exactly how it floated about in my mind yesterday while out for s walk, so I decided to write it down like that :)

Physiology

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi alexaventuria nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75