Diving into the Universal Love Ocean

dahlia-999891_1280.jpg

All of my most heartfelt dreams and visions can only become true for me and all those closest to my Heart and Soul if I embrace change unconditionally, trusting that no matter how this change looks like it will be 100% in alignment with and on the road to the fulfillment of my most heartfelt dreams and visions.

Understanding that no matter how this change unfolds, without it my most heartfelt dreams and visions will never become true for me and all those closest to my Heart and Soul. Understanding that jeopardizing one's most heartfelt dreams and visions is much more painful than any change that could possibly take place in my reality.

Any change irrespective of its nature is an essential part leading me to my most heartfelt dreams and visions, and by embracing that change and letting it into my life fully acceptingly and faithfully, all those closest to my Heart and Soul will most most spledindly, miraculously and wonderfully join and melt together with this heartfelt dreams and visions, creating the most beautiful heartfelt collective experience for good.

Dreams will only ever become true if we embrace change and flow with the Universal Love Ocean.

So start diving NOW.

Sort:  

___Thank-you.gif

In Life or in our planet Here is the chain of wishes and wishes and it is a Maya trap, it is all involved.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

thanks for this nice post....indeed in other to change we must accomodate new ideas and perceptions...change is constant...thanks again.

Beautiful really

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @alexaventuria! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80