You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to make a *Sacred* DreamCatcher - Part 2 - Sacred Feathers, Crystals & Decoration

in #spirituality6 years ago

Well this is just lovely :)

Thank you for sharing the process of creating a dream catcher.

While I am not the creative type, I appreciate the effort you have gone to here and in the previous blog.

Thanks for sharing with the community!

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I have made a few and was a bit uncertain about putting myself out there and sharing something I actually made so this really means a lot to me, thank you!

You did a great job and I see you work has been well rewarded, well done!

It was you who got this ball rolling, so sincerely, thank you very much! :)

A pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51