Intoduction Post " Exploring one's Nature "

Hello everyone. My name is Boris and I am 21 years old young gentelman who is going to share his unusual life story.
This life story consist of multiple aspects of self-growth and exploration. I do not relate myself to those group of people who use their analysis and based on that share the story. I am the prime paricipator of multiple stories that will be shared over here. Fanatism and exaggarated forms of speach are left behind. I am here to share my multidimensional life experience from a scientific stand point. Structure of other dimensions and enrgetic exchange of any forms of nature explained in physics. My multidimensional experience would not be so rich without having my superabilities such as clairvoyance and clairaudience. It all happaned when I was 18 years old and the process that happaned to me is called Quantum Activation of Your Energetic Field ( or simply energy within you ). In esoterism its known as Re-birth of your soul.
I do not prefer to use the esoteric method of expressing my experience, because the scientific is more accurate and precise.
On my page I will share my stories such as " Multidimensional interaction with other highly evolved being of 4,5,6 dimensions using my abilities. In addition conscious travelling in dimensions of astral and ether. I have been on other planets and other constellations. Also I have had a sexual intercourse with reptilian woman in etheric realm. Multiple things will be shared. Have your patience becuase there is a possibility that your conscious will be expanded. !

laotzu1.jpg

Sort:  

Очень интересный первый пост! Буду ждать следующего!)

Wow!! Well written Boris! Looking forward to your posts, it is sinething i would love to know more about! Pm i saw a post today from @EthericFamily, check out their latest post. I have a feeling you will find each other's brains fascinating!

you are so kind! he came to check us out and enjoyed our post on Ether vs Time -- did i notice that you also speak Russian? (huge apologies if i am incorrect, as i did not cross-reference your text !) as you may have come across a device developed in Russia, the Wands of Horus? if so...(or if not..) although the tools we have (re)developed function in a very similar manner, they operate very very differently with the body and all THIRTEEN energetic layers of our more subtle bodies :)

That is correct I am from Russia and I came back from University at Florida to see my family back in my motherland. I have read recently about the " Wands of Horus " the instrument have been developed and manufactured by Russian scientist and ufologist Valery Uvarov. They meant to increase activity of multiple energetic layers of human being and also change the vibrations from low to highest of the human brain. Therefore it harmonizes and synchronizes the first three bodies ( i could propose that it suppose to have a positive effect for out of body experience, through conscious re-awekening in three or even more bodies, who knows. In our time , I have seen so many instruments that helps to increase a vibrational field of human being . Great that you have asked me this question !

That Is incredibly interesting! Ive been preparing my physical body for spiritual growth so i can maybe for a second connect to the Ether body or the unlimited unconscious! Looking forward to your work @viaentario! And will be reading more of
@EthericFamily work! I know time is subjective (A.E.) and im trying to increase my capacity, the physical body obviously is not limitless?
That is the only way i know how to slow down time NOW!;

Борис отличное начало! Рада что ты с нами, с интересом буду наблюдать твои посты и твой опыт, которым ты делишься с нами!

Вот Ссылка на На пост где все Наши с Чата.

many thanks for sharing Boris! we look forward to know more of you :)

just to add a funny little thing, as it has been far more "correct" of a term with our findings/experiences -- replace the word "dimensions" with the word "densities" -- it can make for a more enriching way forward when delving deeper into these 'rabbit holes' :)

thank you very much for correcting me ! Observations and experience on your page written in a very unique and accurate way. I am satisfied that I noticed your page overall =) Furthermore i feel the same spirit of expressing the knowledge on your page that is closely related to the Author of Esoteric books W.W.Atkinson (20 century ).

Looking forward to hear more about Quantum Activation of Your Energetic Field

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45