Sort:  

you are so kind! he came to check us out and enjoyed our post on Ether vs Time -- did i notice that you also speak Russian? (huge apologies if i am incorrect, as i did not cross-reference your text !) as you may have come across a device developed in Russia, the Wands of Horus? if so...(or if not..) although the tools we have (re)developed function in a very similar manner, they operate very very differently with the body and all THIRTEEN energetic layers of our more subtle bodies :)

That is correct I am from Russia and I came back from University at Florida to see my family back in my motherland. I have read recently about the " Wands of Horus " the instrument have been developed and manufactured by Russian scientist and ufologist Valery Uvarov. They meant to increase activity of multiple energetic layers of human being and also change the vibrations from low to highest of the human brain. Therefore it harmonizes and synchronizes the first three bodies ( i could propose that it suppose to have a positive effect for out of body experience, through conscious re-awekening in three or even more bodies, who knows. In our time , I have seen so many instruments that helps to increase a vibrational field of human being . Great that you have asked me this question !

That Is incredibly interesting! Ive been preparing my physical body for spiritual growth so i can maybe for a second connect to the Ether body or the unlimited unconscious! Looking forward to your work @viaentario! And will be reading more of
@EthericFamily work! I know time is subjective (A.E.) and im trying to increase my capacity, the physical body obviously is not limitless?
That is the only way i know how to slow down time NOW!;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43