You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Emerald Light Temple

in #spiritual6 years ago (edited)

You took my mind on the ride with each word, Haha.

Amazing how life goes because trust me, your posts are so resonating! And I was actually wondering about when I will get to read something that resonates on the deeper level of my soul. And see, the universe chose you to pen it down on steemit.

Sort:  

Glad to take you on the journey! Any specific theme you would like me to create for a next post?

Well, I would like to read about "Stargate or Hyperspace" , hehe. Thank you very much for asking me. 😊💚

Did you read this post I put up yesterday about a portal stargate I visited on the moon? =P

https://steemit.com/spiritual/@metaradiant/my-experience-meeting-goddess-selene

Manifestation of your suggestion beyond the experience and realm of time. hehe.

Oh! I didn't read that. Actually, I was occupied with lot of things. I just open Steemit for a minute, run my eyes through notifications and get off from here, hehe.

That's beyond amazing manifestation! 😁

It is like we are having a multidimensional conversation in so many posts lol ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54