Sort:  

I'll do it tomorrow before I go to sleep. Is there any exact timing I need to follow?

What time do you usually sleep? I will tune in simultaneously in sync here in california and match it with your time in India

I sleep at 11:00pm. So, I will start that meditation from 10:30pm. :)

Perfect, that will be 10am over here =)

How was your experience with the session and also during dreamtime? =)

Oh no! I thought it will be tonight. I didn't did meditation yesterday night. I said tomorrow, But you did it last night, That might be misunderstanding. Will you please do it again tonight? I will start my meditation at sharp 9:30pm. Thank you! I am sending you 5Sbd which is worth more than 15$ which you can cashout. :)

Yes I can do it again tonight. =)

Thank you very much! I will be ready tonight at 10:30pm. :)

I look forward to hearing about your experience. This was the experience I had during the session. =)
https://steemit.com/spiritual/@metaradiant/the-divine-maether

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37