You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follow The Star

in #spiritual6 years ago (edited)

Yes, I'm in India. That's great. I will put my picture below. (please don't upvote this comment so that I'll be able to remove my picture before 7 days.)

My full name is "Abhishek Rathore".

Please let me know your timing. Thank you! :)

Sort:  

Are you available today to go into your meditative state before you sleep? We can do this for today or tomorrow if you like.

I'll do it tomorrow before I go to sleep. Is there any exact timing I need to follow?

What time do you usually sleep? I will tune in simultaneously in sync here in california and match it with your time in India

I sleep at 11:00pm. So, I will start that meditation from 10:30pm. :)

Perfect, that will be 10am over here =)

How was your experience with the session and also during dreamtime? =)

Oh no! I thought it will be tonight. I didn't did meditation yesterday night. I said tomorrow, But you did it last night, That might be misunderstanding. Will you please do it again tonight? I will start my meditation at sharp 9:30pm. Thank you! I am sending you 5Sbd which is worth more than 15$ which you can cashout. :)

Yes I can do it again tonight. =)

Thank you very much! I will be ready tonight at 10:30pm. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66050.37
ETH 2629.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68