You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Things Are Best Kept To Yourself

in #spiritual6 years ago

Yes, I agree, we are all in different places most of the time. Sometimes we find people who can relate to us and our experiences at the same level. I often find that I can share things up to a certain point and then I just enjoy their company and try to get to know them better at the level they are at. Peace is good. Thanks for the inspiring message!

Sort:  

Spot on. I feel the same way. Nice to see you on Steemit again. 🙂 I remember you commented on my post few months ago. Thank you so much for reading and sharing your views on it. My multidimensional being honours the multidimensional YOU! ☺💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11