the stroll

in #spiritual6 years ago (edited)

My demons are mine and mine alone to torment,
in my space at limbo, as my limbs gives this being a stroll,
i choose to ponder and so did i wonder,
for my demons are mine and mine alone to torment.

I cannot say i'm gain rather selfless if its you alone i want and need to torment.
what is life if the odds are not against you, for the very existence of man bore a way for divinity on this earth of ours .

And the odds came again as old and miserable as a hag, as crooked and mischievous as chance itself. this time it came to facilitate a new beginning.
For what i didn't know was that the demons and the odds worked hand in hand to give me a memorable madness.
while my thoughts laid waste in my assumed victory, my demons and this odds took turns to give me a "cesarean murder " , the death of my perfect soul.
while i thought i tormented my demons,they took a stroll on my sheepish imagination and i
the tormentor became the tormented, for my demons said to me "you are mine and mine alone to torment".

Sort:  

Congratulations @kocelucas! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64