You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Energy Healing & The Law of Attraction

in #spiritual7 years ago

Very neat. Thank you for the intro on the topic. Being the nerd that I am, I always need concrete empirical evidence in order to believe such things exist. After years of research, especially on quantum theory, it does suggest that our reality is under a veil only exposing us to a small part of the spectrum that actually exists. I look forward to listening to your audio and reading more of your articles. Peace be with you <3

Sort:  

You're welcome, thanks for your comments.
Yes science is really stating to prove much of what spirituality has shared now through Quantum Physics. Gregg Braden has done work showing that 'heart / love energy' is 5,000 times more powerful than thinking energy, which shows the power in love and positive emotions for healing!
I'm really pleased that you're looking forward to reading more of my articles and listen to my audio. I hope you enjoy them and feel the peace in the audio.
Peace and blessings to you <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39