You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: God Is Love

in #spiritual7 years ago

The life of the world is very beautiful and able to amaze the eyes, but all the beauty that exists in the world ,, all collected in you O solehah wife.
If the first word of love and words sayang just a word without meaning, different things with now, all words said it feels so real and make life more meaningful.
Every time I look at your smile, this heart is like flying. Every time I look at your face when sleeping, then love and affection is soaring and hoping to always be there in every dream of your beautiful
Success and success in every affair that I do, all not purely from my hard work, but because there is you my wife who always give me hope when the world leave me

Sort:  

Very nicely said!

thank.once please visit my blog yes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.29
ETH 2637.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52