ENLIGHTENING Middle of My Forehead Experience

in #spiritual7 years ago

thirdeye.jpgI want to share my ENLIGHTENING middle of the forehead experience with ALL of you. The only descriptions I have ever heard that resembles my experience are NDE's, Near Death Experiences or OBE's, Out of Body Experiences. And that is not what my experience was. Because I did not die. I was in excellent health visiting a dear friend of mine.

In 1993, I had a middle of my forehead enlightening experience. A portal opened up in the center of my forehead and I was propelled down it where I connected to a white light which I felt was the Prime Creator or what many think of as, God. The ONE that is ALL there IS.

Through feeling unconditional love in my heart for a friend suffering despair, then feeling total love for myself and then for all people, I realized we all deserved to be loved, no matter what. As I felt this total love energy for my friend, myself and all of mankind, a portal opened up in my forehead. It was like a tunnel opening up and I was propelled into it and into a bright white light at the end. I then connected to this bright light of total love, total knowing, with the Creator, God. It was like what I have heard described by people who have had a near death experience, an NDE, but for me without the death part.

I connected to all, to everything. I felt my consciousness expand into the walls, the curtains, the house. My consciousness exploded outward and became a part of every living thing, and structure, all existence. I felt a part of all atoms, molecules, all people, all of the earth, the dirt, the rocks, the carpet, the chair, the universe. I felt connected to the ALL. I felt connected to every soul on earth that I knew and even those I did not know and had never met. My conscious mind was propelled and whooshed into the light from the center of my forehead, into the Creator. I was in total love and all knowing. I knew and understood everything. I had total understanding of all questions I had ever asked or pondered. I understood why I was here. I remember thinking, "of course, it is so simple." I heard this loving voice in my mind from the light, Creator, God, say that everything was perfect just the way it is. In excitement, I thought how I wanted to share this knowledge and knowing with all I knew. Then I heard God say that it was not time yet. I was told by God that it was not time to remember and I would not be able to remember. I thought, What do you mean? I can not forget this, I could never forget this." But again, I was told gently by this all loving light that, "NO, you will not be able to remember, it's not time.

After being with this loving light for what seemed like an eternity, but really was just a few minutes, my consciousness then whooshed back down the tunnel into my forehead and the connection ended. I was forever changed. Everything I remembered started to fade within seconds. I tried to hold on to it desperately. But it quickly faded like smoke rising and blowing away in the wind. I can not remember all I knew. I get bits and pieces every day. What strikes me though, is that it was a remembering of what I already knew as I was in the presence of the all knowing, all loving light, Divine Creator. Like this knowledge and all knowing I had experienced were things I already knew, but while here on this earthly plane, for now, I could not know.

What I do have and can remember, is the knowing of who and what I am and where I come from. Who and what we all are, ONE with all creation, the Creator. One heart, one love, one mind. ONE! I think we are all one experiencing our individuality on this earth plane. We are co-creators with the light, with Creator. Creator is always in control. We are co-creating with the Creator here on Earth and are magnificent spiritual beings of light in physical form. We are free to be. Free to co-create with love, a better world. We all create this world as a collective consciousness. All is perfect just the way it is. Perfect in the sense that whatever is happening, it is perfect for where we are going, what we are becoming. I sense there is a wonderful plan that Creator has for all of this, for all of US. It makes sense to me that unless you can love unconditionally all things and all beings just as they are, never damaging, you can not have the keys to the kingdom or powers of the spiritual in the physical. You can not know all the secrets or be one with all knowledge. The key is in the heart. The kingdom of God is indeed within. Within our hearts.

SoulInformation01.jpg

Natural Law is God's Law. It works perfectly. Heaven on Earth awaits US! We shall remember and unite as ONE, individually, in unconditional love and dismantle the corrupt man's law and reinstate God's Law. We have OUR GOD GIVEN RIGHTS! Not man's implemented perversion of rights and laws. These laws all operate in love. Love is the energy of all consciousness. Love is what we ALL are and the Source we come from.

Our awareness and expansion of consciousness cannot be stopped. It is always in perpetual motion of creation as US with the Creator. This NATURAL LAW functions rather you are aware of it or not! It is the sword with which will cut away the cancer that exists on Earth and restores the knowledge and love to ALL God's children. The children of the Light.

I think Hell could be described as not knowing your connection to God and all Creation. Not knowing LOVE. To not know who you really are or where you come from is painful and fearful. I think the purpose of life is to love in awareness! For that is truly what we are.

Love as much as you can from wherever you are right now. Love everything just as it is. Love is the perfection in action. Love yourself as Creator loves and then loving flows through and in everything. Protect yourself from unloving others by loving them from afar, knowing they just don't feel the love yet. Start a revolution. Help those in need. Be the light and the love in all you do. Know that by loving, all is perfect and is flowing perfectly. I ask myself in any situation, "What would love do now?"

It is not easy to stay in the love in every moment I live here on Earth, I admit. Yet, I have a goal and the wisdom to know that love is what and how to glide through the crazy times here on Earth. I feel protected by the love I feel. I know I am perfect just the way I am, as we all are, even in the imperfections we feel are happening to us and in this world. The more I practice loving everything and everyone, and myself, just as is, I am doing what I came to do, experience love on the physical plane.

We are all magnificent spiritual beings having a physical experience in human form. Love is the mechanism that holds it all together. Love is the Creator, God Force. Each one of us is the difference love makes.

This was my personal Enlightening experience. Thank you so much for allowing me to share it with All of You. Love to you on this journey. The greatest wisdom comes from knowing thyself as a beautiful spiritual being, connected always to OUR CREATOR and each other. When we know this, we see and create a better world here for all of US on planet earth for all beings and creatures.
globe-907709_640.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you. We are in the middle of the change I felt coming right now. Change for the whole world is inevitable. No one can stop it. History repeats until the lesson is learned. We are learning.

Congratulations @inthemiddle! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@inthemiddle, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Congratulations @inthemiddle! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54