You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why aren't we answering each other?

in #spiritual7 years ago

After 50+ posts from you asking me to answer questions in which you refuse to even consider that I already did, I would say you are looking for some sort of validation from me. I don't know what it's for or what you feel is lacking in your own existence that you need me to fill it for you, but I can't. I'm too wrapped up in my own denial over here as you've told me numerous times.

Sort:  

I was asking you questions, not asking you to answer questions, I didn't refuse anything, you answered ONE rhetorical question and claim you already answered the questions asking for clarification, which you have not, you can say whatever the fuck you want, but that doesn't make it true. I told you numerous times, I've demonstrated, exemplified your denial, I didn't just tell you, I didn't just assert you're in denial, I didn't "perceived it", don't fucking imply I did what exactly you did here.

I'm not implying anything, I'm simply a mirror reflecting whatever you want to feel about whatever you want to feel it about. However you are feeling about whatever you are wanting to feel it about is actually coming from inside of yourself and I'm not the one putting it there.

You didn't imply that you had already answered the questions I was asking, you didn't imply that I wasn't doing anything more than asking you to answer my questions, begging you to answer my questions, or whatever that means. You didn't imply that it was the truth, that it was at least a version of the truth and not just a fucking lie. You didn't imply, you asserted without evidence, you did what you said I did when I was "telling you" and not demonstrating and exemplifying, just "telling" you like in "telling you my opinion" as a good namaste you make your own reality nonsense propaganda, and you wouldn't address that I didn't just tell you, I idnd't just assert that you're in denial, I didn't "perceive it", don't fucking imply I did exactly what you did here, you denied it outright.

:) Now you're thinking critically.

I'm always thinking critically, it's not a happenstance.

You still denied, you still implied, deception and delusion, truth is subjective, you create your reality guilting so as not to reach any truth, so as not to examine facts and so as not to judge people as liars, thieves, hypocrites.

Because 'don't be negative'.

More of a don't judge what is positive or negative actually.

Bullshit, it's scope is immense, don't attempt to downplay it, there's nothing else to say, actually, you agree and conclude that its ok to NOT judge what is positive and negative, exactly what I had just said.

I said that before you ever started asking these questions, you just didn't hear the answers because you were too busy finding questions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20