The Start Of My Journey

in #spiritual5 years ago (edited)

This is the first video in a series about my spiritual development and where I would want to go with it.

By sharing my personal story I want to reassure people, that are going though a similar proces, that they are not alone. I want to share the knowledge I’ve gained, so far, so that others can benefit from it. As well as revealing the things I might need to learn more about from others.

Ultimately, this channel is an effort to gathering the right people around me, in my life. My soul tribe!

The aim is to build a network-platform were any “volunteer” can commit to doing its service-work in guiding humanity through this global shift in consciousness. If you feel drawn to this initiative in any way, shape or form…
Please comment down here or I would love to get in contact with you through [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98