You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Energy Healing & The Law of Attraction

in #spiritual7 years ago (edited)

A friend of mine loaned me that video of "The Secret" a couple of years back. Although I found it interesting, I did feel at the end of it that something was missing but I could not put my finger on it.
I was not convinced.
Your explanation goes a long way to clear the matter for me Michelle: Excellent job

By the way, have a check your link to the dtube, it was not working when I tried it. : )

Sort:  

I'm pleased my explanation has helped you understand 'attracting' more. It never made sense to me it just being about thinking and desiring with so many living in poverty and lack and not desiring this!

Thanks for letting me know about the dtube link. It isn't letting me edit right now, so here's the link -

& I'll try editing again later! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67