Spiritual Experience - Feb 18, 2017

in #spirits8 years ago

Sometimes my plants let me know they need to be watered – by speaking to me – and one of those times was this morning. So I immediately went about the business of watering my plants. I have quite a few in my apartment. When I thought I was done I put away my watering can, but I was reminded by a tiny voice in the bedroom, “Me too please” and I remembered the african violet in the bedroom. It was about this time I noticed my african violet was sad – by an image in my mind of her crying – and I inquired of my spirit why. It seems she was lonely all by herself in the bedroom. So I took her up and moved her to the living room area beside another african violet, and she was oh so happy she blew me a kiss. I then noticed a “Dave” – along the line of The Evil One – moving about my balcony, pestering my plants. One of my plants – a small cactus like flower, I don't know the name – took it upon itself to attempt to fend off the “Dave.” It came out in spirit and tackled the “Dave” to remove him from the balcony then setup an impressive ward in the balcony area to not allow him back in. It was at this time that the “Dave” called to his elder spirit for help and an elder “Dave” came at first talking with the warding plant that he had better stop or there would be trouble. The little plant refused and the elder “Dave” went on the attack, uprooting the spirit of the plant and burying him. The little plant spirit survived by transforming into a bush type plant but the damage was done and the spiritual ward he put up was taken away. And the battle continues...

For more see: Tales

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67