My Dog.

Screenshot_2017-08-17-12-59-01.jpg

When I was thinking about you
My Inner exception stack trace
The signal behind my Heart
The game of love is a hide which is a sleek in a halfway of fiery,
furnace to the eroticism of the night,
The Red color perished you by
The Rose of bloom to the blush of art
Which despair to meet for the first time,
which was incomplete before
My mind couldn't control now to see you again
tonight to discuss the password to open
the heart of the chip which is uncharged in the hill road of the night!..
We met today to retrain as one love which has no reason to quite the journey in-between for the day
As we made for each other
Like,
The life of writer starts with any genres of your world and ends
after completing the particular form in
the structural hub, I am writing to the preferring compelling story....
-Chirayu!.

@rachelburger
@steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53