"Only You" (Pop contest entry)

in #popcontest7 years ago (edited)

"Only You".
Only you have the power
to change the person
from being dull to bright you.
Only you have the energy
to change the person
from being lazy to active you
Only you have the light
to torch on to spark
from being dark to shine you.
"Only you can change your world".
-Chirayu!.
@karenmckersie @steemit_writers
IMG_20170531_171308.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @chirayuwriter! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Oh wow that's great I don't know how to act on this cause I'm feeling so good even feeling out of the world really Tysm..you made my day.

That's a great positive poem !! I love poetry and I think this is my third poetry entry ! I love them all in different ways !! And your so right " Only You Can Change Your World !" Thanks a bunch for sharing your positive post with us all ! Good luck I hope you get more up votes now !! 💙💙💙👍👍👍

This means a lot really thank you so much, I'm speechless now feeling so happy can't express Tysm ma'am you made my day....😊😢

your welcome !👍✌

My dear friend @chirayuwriter. I want to write you're doing a mistake. Stop this message
"Plz check out my entry..
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@chirayuwriter/only-you-pop-contest-entry"
Don't share it. You write it to the participants of this contest. We can call it SPAM.
I'm not sure that all the participants approve of this.
Better leave your comment for the work that you liked.
No offense! I better tell you before you ruin your reputation.
Best wishes to you!

P.S. I like your poem!)

Oh I'm so sorry and I won't do this mistake again thanks for helping me and I won't do it again..ty.

Beautiful entrance @chirayuwriter
It is true, each person brings with it a great positive force. You should only discover it and put it active and share the light to others.
A hug and happy afternoon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.12
ETH 3222.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65