Cosmic Theatre

in #spirit6 years ago

Rollin Rollin Rollin .... Jah love keepin me goin... Integral Honor. Spiritual physics like solder, substance in the rhythm I wander... Pain like medicine wielding gentle power like winter blossoms in flower, love dynamic, heartbeat of life in cosmic titanic, evolution enchanted.... Asteroids in revolution healing wounds like mind bending spoons in hour of fires movement burning karma in the ensue-meant... Hawk wings like mercury sings speaking to the spirit of things... My mind soars like comets bringing mushroom spores to life on this planet I don't plan it like Jupiter in freedom expanded...

12 Mayans ina kiva channel time through a dream receiva peer into a cosmic theatre an a holy uplift when DNA shift right of passage beyond the programs that make us stagnant heart chakra like a magnet pulling me closer like shakti breaking through my body to unlock me liberate me unbox me bless me up like lakshmi show me the totality can we break through the fear mentality and see reality

Can't seem to fit ina Babylon pit pushin myself to the limit need a purpose an fulfillment not a circus or a gimmick, reality doesn't offend me, preparation for the mission, as we envision total emancipation through tribulation and trial many live in denial ina false lifestyle watch out for projectiles and reptiles demons be feastin in all of life there is a teachin...

In every tribulation lies the key to liberation holy salvation in your temptation, analyzing from the root preparation in your sensation o wow living in the now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55910.18
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27