Investment opportunity?

in #spinvest5 years ago

Earlier this week I came across SPI token on steem engine
I saw it was new and bought 10 then decided to look at what it was about(not advisable)
You should always look into projects tokens etc but I'm a gambler so that logic goes out the window with me
I am glad I did as looking at the token and the concept of the project I was quite happy
There are still a few things I don't fully understand namely new distribution but that's OK the overall vision of the token sees legit so I'm buying some more managed to get some more and currently steem engine not working for me so soon as I can will pick up some more
One of the main reasons is that I wanted to do a similar concept but my one is a little bit more complicated and would take a team and I have not got the time currently, so instead I'm gonna piggy back this one and see where it takes us.
A cool thing is the buy back guarantee so if you get stuck you can sell up with a 5% loss if you haven't already made money.
Suggestions for investments
Obvious ones would be Btc and some alts
Looking into other passive income platforms would be good.
I'm in a few at the minute one of the best ones is dropil 8% give or take a month solid platform alot of good stuff going on. I'm already in it so not too fussed
Ico's would be a good bet for a quick flip even some of the dapps.
When people realise a good size fund is backing something naturally the price would go up
Anyway leaving it to the experts and taking a back seat
Defo worth looking into if your in it for the long haul
Let me know what you guys think

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You Got a 100.0% Upvote From SteemBeem

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Hey great post, thank you so much for using the tag. Your the first of many i hope my friend.

Thank you for supporting me and showing the faith, we will make some good money with this as it grows and off platform investments are made.

No problem 👍All we can do is try

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68