Make A Hero Curation Project Vol. 2

in #spiderblogger6 years ago (edited)

Did Anyone Call A Hero?

A week ago my good buddy @full-measure delegated me 1500 Steem power and gave me one rule, become a hero! Now I am on a mission to use my ~ $1 upvote to make as many author's day as I can, as well as curate some well deserving authors!


My web cartages are full, so let the curation begin!


Spidey's Top Pick!

Please welcome @artface to the Steemit platform! I found his blog after swinging through the introduce yourself tag, and boy was I happy I found this gem!


Here is a picture from his original introduce yourself post! The guy is talented right?!


@artface is a very talented artist who decided to show off a little of his anime drawing skills on his iPad Pro in today's featured post! The featured video is on Youtube, so I was going to introduce him to Dtube, but it looks like he already figured it out ~55 mins ago with his most recent post's potential payout reaching right below $90!

Congrats @artface, on your recent success! You deserve every upvote coming your way! Looking forward to your future posts! Checkout the featured post here, so we can try and get it some more traction!

I only had time for one Spidey pick for today, so I will try and feature some extra authors in my next curation post! Once again, please head over to @artface's page and check him out! Until next time, this has been a message from your friendly neighborhood #spiderblooger!

Sources: 1, 2



Sort:  

Thank you so much for the love! I am so happy to have people are so open and ready to help others on here. This is what I have always wanted.

Haha no need for thanks! That what hero's do :)! You deserve it though! Keep on producing quality content and the right people will continue to gravitate to you!

What an amazing artist!

Something tells me you'd like to check out @bensignal. He's just starting out and hasn't been that active, but he's a very talented young man.

Thanks for putting me on my radar! I’ll deff check him out!

I'm an artist too. Remember me? You never announced the winners for the previous Make a Hero contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55093.98
ETH 2894.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22